Belated Friday Song to Start the Weekend: Beethoven, piano sonata no. 8, “Pathetique”

I had too much going on yesterday and I didn’t make time to post a song. That’s what happens when you wake up at 3:45 am to travel to lovely Plano, Texas for a deposition. At any rate, I heard this sonata while listening to Pandora this afternoon. I heard it just after the twins went down for a nap. When I heard it, I stopped whatever it was I was doing and listened. I enjoyed the few minutes of peace. 

http://open.spotify.com/track/7pMs6jt35gVHZqsYcxaDUm
Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

